Warm-Up Matches Schedule Of 2011 Cricket World Cup

world cup cricket 2011ICC has announced the Warm-Up matches for 50 Over World Cup Matches held on India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka in 2011. Due to this schedule 14 Warm-Up matches held between 12 to 18 February. These matches will be play in Bangalore, Chennai and Nagpur in India, Chatgaon and Dhaka in Bangladesh, Colombo and Pellekele in Sri Lanka. In this world cup there are 14 teams including the winner of last world cup Australia. Pakistan was also hosting the world cup matches but due to security reasons Pakistan is out of the list.
Schedule of Warm-Up Matches:

12 Feb: New Zealand Vs Ireland, Nagpur
12 Feb: Zimbabwe v South Africa, Chennai
12 Feb: West Indies v Kenya, Colombo
12 Feb: Sri Lanka v Netherlands, Pallecele
12 Feb: Bangladesh v Canada, Chittagong
13 Feb: India v Australia, Bangalore
15 Feb: Australia vs. South Africa, Bangalore
15 Feb: Ireland v Zimbabwe, Nagpur
15 Feb: Kenya v Netherlands, Pallecele
15 Feb: Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Dhaka
16 Feb: India vs New Zealand, Chennai
16 Feb: West Indies vs Sri Lanka, Colombo
16 Feb: England vs Canada, Dhaka
18 Feb: England v Pakistan, Dhaka 

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge